click tracking

If you would like to add your own event please register here and then click here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

[Online] Webinar – Distributed Ledgers – The Approach by Digital Asset Holdings

June 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

| $50

Share with:


Distributed Ledgers – The Approach by Digital Asset Holdings

June 27:  7 – 8 AM (PST)  |  10 – 11 AM (EST)  |  4 – 5 PM (CET)  |  10 – 11 PM (HKT)

  • What is Digital Asset Holdings developing in the pipeline?

  • How does Digital Asset apply distributed ledger technology to financial services? How is it unique among companies in this space? 

Speaker: Tamas Blummer (Chief Ledger Architect, Digital Asset Holdings)

Tamas has a well-entrenched background as a software developer in financial institutions like Deutsche Bank and Morgan Stanley. His company, Bits of Proof, is the first audit-able exchange for institutional investors and also the first hardware wallet for Bitcoin.  Bits of Proof was acquired in 2015 by Digital Asset Holdings, which develops distributed, encrypted, and direct processing tools for financial infrastructure.

Share with:



Select a Country:


Lynk Global