click tracking
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

[Online] Webinar – Enterprise Landscape Across Ethereum & Smart Grids

June 21, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$50

Share with:


Enterprise Landscape Across Ethereum & Smart Grids

June 21:  6 – 7 PM (PST)  |  9 – 10 PM (EST)  |  June 22:  3 – 4 AM (CET)  |  9 – 10 AM (HKT)

  • What is ConsenSys developing in the pipeline?

  • Is Ethereum a game changer for the energy / smart grid industry? What should we expect?

Speaker: John Lilic (Director, ConsenSys)

John is at the frontline of the early adoption of blockchain technology in the mainstream. He designs solutions that helps companies from various industries and geographies take advantage of the simplified technology landscapes, integrated process, improved agility and performance of the Ethereum blockchain ecosystem delivered at ConsenSys.

Founder, Publisher and Editor in Chief of Blockchain News and co-founder and director at Blockchain Partners in London/Amsterdam/NYC, Richard Kastelein is also an advisor with a number Blockchain startups doing ICOs including DECENT.ch, Inchain, Humaniq, Chronobank, eGaas and others.

He is regarded as one of the top journalists by the Blockchain and fintech communities – as is evident by his entry in the Top 150 Fintech journalists online and in the top 10 of the Blockchain Top 100 List. As a prominent keynote presenter, he has spoken on Blockchain at events in Gdansk, Amsterdam, Minsk, Dubai, Antwerp, Eindhoven etc, where he helped spread the cause for Blockchain technology and crypto-currency and, consequently, has built a notable network inthe scene.

In 2013, the European Commission appointed him as an expert for overseeing financing for emerging startups as a part of the European Commission’s 90 billion euro Horizon 2020 project, created in Brussels to promote innovation as a driving force of job creation and business ventures across Europe. He has also worked as an external expert for Innovate UK since 2012, judging startups for the UK government.

Venue

Online
Select a Country:

Organizer

Lynk Global
Email:
eric@lynkpeople.com
Website:
http://lynk.global/