click tracking
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

If you would like to add your own event please register here and then click here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

[Online] Webinar: Ethereum – Smart Contracts and Decentralized Apps

June 13 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

| $50

Share with:


Opening Keynote | Session 1: Ethereum – Smart Contracts & Decentralized Apps

June 13:  6 – 7 PM (PST)  |  9 – 10 PM (EST)  |  3 – 4 AM (CET)  |  June 14:  9 – 10 AM (HKT)

  • What are the latest developments and startups on Ethereum?

  • What will a future powered by smart contracts look like?

Speaker: Joseph Lubin (Co-Founder and COO, Ethereum | Founder, ConsenSys)

Joseph is one of the foremost flag bearers of the Blockchain space and has contributed immensely to its wide scale application. His two companies – Ethereum (non-profit) & ConsenSys (for profit) – are both making waves in providing a democratic, decentralized and disintermediated platform for the adoption of Blockchain in the mainstream.

Venue

Online
Select a Country:

Organizer

Lynk Global
Email:
eric@lynkpeople.com
Website:
http://lynk.global/