click tracking
Saturday, December 10, 2016

If you would like to add your own event please register here and then click here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

[Online] Webinar – Investment Trends in Blockchain Startups

June 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

| $50

Share with:


Investment Trends in Blockchain Startups

June 21:  7 – 8 AM (PST)  |  10 – 11 AM (EST)  |  4 – 5 PM (CET)  |  10 – 11 PM (HKT)

  • What is the investors’ perspective on blockchain startups?

  • What are the latest notable blockchain startups?

Speaker: Eddy Travia (CEO, Coinsilium)

Eddy dedicates his time in investing, accelerating and educating blockchain and cryptocurrency startups through Seedcoin, a startup incubator he co-founded. He is also the CEO of Coinsilium which is a fintech company, vertically integrated in the blockchain/decentralised network technology space.

Venue

Online
Select a Country:

Organizer

Lynk Global
Email:
eric@lynkpeople.com
Website:
http://lynk.global/