Blockchain Company Synereo Launches 2nd Fundraising Campaign – Selling Both equity and AMPs, The Company’s Native Cryptocurrency

131
ADVERTISEMENTS

Cryptofinancing

Solar

Share with:


Synereo’s fundraising campaign, starting today and running for 30 days until Oct. 18th, will be the second round of Synereo’s multi-phased fundraising strategy, which was announced prior to the company’s first sale, in 2015.  

The campaign launches 48 hours after Synereo has announced the destruction of half of its AMP holdings, worth ~$146 million dollar, perpetually taking 731,108,937 AMPs out of circulation.

For the next 30 days, Synereo will offer AMPs at a fixed price, with purchasing bonuses of up to 15% on acquisition price, as detailed here. During the campaign, the offering price will increase in three tiers, and include a bonus phase during the first 24 hours, amidst which additional benefits will be offered.  

Funds raised during this campaign will be used to significantly scale up Synereo’s operations, expand the company’s team, optimize the development effort of Synereo’s 2.0 tech stack – the company’s decentralized computation platform, able to run decentralized applications without central servers – and refine the developer tools needed to build dApps on top of it.

Along with its fundraising efforts, Synereo releases the alpha version of its social network, which according to the company’s development plan, will maintain under continuous development until Q4/2017, when the beta version will be deployed on Synereo’s RChain-based, next-gen tech-stack.

The Campaign starts Monday, September 19th at 20:00 PST (23:00 EST, Sept. 20th 11:00 AM China, Sep. 20th 03:00AM GMT) and will allow participation through three channels:

On BnkToTheFuture.com – Where qualifying investors can purchase shares of Synereo LTD  and AMPs can be bought with bank transfers, credit cards, Bitcoin, and altcoins.

On Synereo’s campaign page – Where AMPs can be bought directly with Bitcoin.

And on YUNBI, hosting Synereo’s AMP sale for the Chinese community.

About Richard Kastelein

Richard Kastelein is the Founder, Publisher and Editor in Chief of industry leading online publication, Blockchain News, partner of token design and ICO architecture company Cryptoassets Design Group and co-founder and director at education company Blockchain Partners.

As a prominent keynote presenter, Kastelein has spoken on Blockchain at events in Gdansk, Beijing, Venice, Nanchang, Shanghai, Amsterdam, Minsk, Dubai, Antwerp, Eindhoven, Bucharest, Munich, Nairobi, Tel Aviv, Manchester, Brussels, Barcelona, San Meteo etc, where he helped spread the cause for Blockchain technology and cryptocurrency and, consequently, has built a notable network in the scene.

Visit Website
View All Articles
advertisement